swarajyamag.com – The BJP won this seat in 2020 when it was in alliance with Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar’s Janata Dal (United) or JD(U). But after Nitish Kumar broke with the BJP to form a fresh government with …

Tweeted by @SwarajyaMag https://twitter.com/SwarajyaMag/status/1589576738278821889

Leave a reply

Vishwa Hindu Parishad (VHP)

Contact Us

919/449 Jewelry Trade Center, 37th Floor, Unit H-2, Silom Rd., Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Thailand

Quick Links

© Copyright 2024 by Vishwa Hindu Parishad Association, Thailand

Generated by Feedzy